The Odd Couple

I’m having a little texture party with this outfit…I’ve been living in this sweater all winter it’s so warm…but usually I’m wearing it around the house with sweatpants and my LL Bean slippers…real cute…

  Sometimes I’ll throw it on with jeans and tall boots…but to mix it up…I paired it with these black shiny leggings. I think the combination really bumps the sweater up a notch and makes the leggings stand out without being too flashy.

Outfit: I ❤ Ronsen jacket and black purse-thrifted from Alexis Grace Consignment, Sweater-thrifted by Jamie, stolen by me :), Kensie shiny zipper legging, H&M fringe necklace and booties

Song of the Day: Hey Joe by Jimi Hendrix

Leave a Reply

