2011 Picture Book

I’ve put together quite a photo collection from this past year…where I was…things I saw…things I did…new friends…old friends…family…you name it.  But first… 

I’m usually not one for New Year’s resolutions, but this year I’m ready to start fresh and I’m welcoming change with open arms….

A few things I’m hoping for: 

Be more positive

Be less lazy

Find a good job

Move to a new place

Take more chances

And now I will overwhelm you with a ridiculous amount of pictures…Enjoy!

Was sad to start out 2011 by saying goodbye to my life on Cape Cod and to my first solo apartment ❤ (apt. pics by David McWilliams Photography….my landlord there!

…but I think I ended up having a pretty damn good year…

(above photo by Adam Towner)

(above photo by Grime)

 Oh….and these happened…..

 Happy New Year 🙂 

Leave a Reply

