The Odd Fellows Home

After my Ghost Hunting post ,I had a few people ask me about the creepy “Home” I mentioned that I had previously visited. I was actually really excited that I wasn’t the only one who thought it was a pretty cool place!  So its called the Odd Fellows Home and it’s in Worcester right across the street from the Higgins Armory Museum. I looked it up online to see if I could find out more about the place and didn’t really find a whole lot that I didn’t already know. Bummer…but I did find this video that made me throw up in my mouth a little…it shows the inside of the building though so thats cool (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2e6JiF-Vc0).

I decided to go back to take more pictures there but after being creeped out by that video there was no way I was going alone…so…I begged my Mommy to come with me 🙂

Suprised that we managed to capture all of the non shattered windows in one shot…

Outfit: Blazer and Skirt- F21, Ramones T-Shirt and Necklace- Gifts, Shoes- Swapped

Song of the Day: Pumped Up Kicks by Foster The People

One thought on “The Odd Fellows Home

  1. Even though I know you personally and love you to the ends of the earth and back, I am seriously becoming addicted to your blog and am starting to dress myself and buy clothes with your posts in mind. Your style makes sense to me and I lust after it. Have I told you lately how amazing I think you are??

Leave a Reply

