I Got Grime-y

I’ve mentioned a little store called Grime in previous posts about thrifting 🙂 A few weeks ago I went there to meet with the owner Molly and help her out with a photo shoot! I was excited but a little nervous because I had only been there/met her once, but as soon as I got there and was greeted with big smiles and cold beer,  the nerves instantly went away…

I had such a blast! Molly was so fun, made me feel totally comfortable, and picked out some sweet outfits for me to wear!  Thanks again to Molly, all the pictures came out great! I will be visiting again soon!

All photography and styling was done by Molly at Grime- New & Used Clothing Store

Visit Grime’s facebook to see more pictures from the shoot,  and more importantly to get the stores location and hours so you can go shop!!!

Song of the Day: Dig for Fire by The Pixies

Leave a Reply

